Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Sales Service

Feb 21, 2017 by Roland and Robin Nunez

Today was our first purchase and experience with Land Rover Austin. We had the privilege meeting and working with Robert Walls and Daniel Souza who made the entire purchasing process actually pleasant. We would definitely recommend Jaguar Land Rover Austin to anyone looking for a seamless vehicle purchase. We look forward to buying our next vehicle here. Thank you guys for your knowledge, attentiveness and assistance.


Land Rover Austin and Daniel Souza exceeded my expectations...

Jun 14, 2016 by Adriant Alexander

I was very pleased with the quality of service which I received at LR Austin. I drove from Houston to Austin to purchase a pre-owned Range Rover. The car was very clean and I was able to drive back to Houston within 1hour after arriving at the dealership. Thanks Daniel Souza and LR Austin for making my car buying experience so great!


Great Service

Jul 07, 2015 by Randy West

I purchased a 2015 Land Rover from Land Rover Austin. Chris was very professional and responsive. The closing was easy and fast. I also have a 2014 Sport that required service while in Dallas at their Dallas dealership.
They provided a loaner and when the repair was made delivered my vehicle to my home in Houston.
I am now in the process of buying another vehicle from the Austin dealership for my daughter. Very good service.
Other dealerships had a take it or leave it approach.


Incredible

Jun 10, 2015 by Gwen S.

Incredible follow up and integrity. We had nothing but positive interactions with this dealership, particularly Season. Though ultimately we did not purchase the vehicle we were interested in...we would not hesitate to do business with this dealership if a vehicle with our preferred options became available. Trying to buy a vehicle out of state is not only time consuming, it can be taxing with time differences and email/text/telephone tag, but Season made it all seem so transparent. Very knowledgeable and flexible. Visit this dealership, you will not be disappointed.


Great Service

Jun 10, 2015 by Sandra J

As a first time buyer I could not have had a better or easier experience. The gentleman that assisted me, James Morrison, was very knowledgeable and great to work with.


Great Job!

Jun 10, 2015 by saruler1

Found a great used Porsche 911 on their web-site. Called for information and received a call back right away from Christopher Leyendecker. Asked him to send additional pic since I was 80 miles away in San Antonio. Sent pictures right away. Made appointment to go up to see vehicle next day. When I arrived, Chris was waiting for me with vehicle parked in front. Vehicle was spotless! We drove it and deal was done. Justin Custis in finance department was awesome too! Deal was done in 10 minutes. I did not take possession of vehicle because Chris wanted to have it detailed for me before I drove it off back to San Antonio. Picked up vehicle a few days later. Great follow up by Chris, received follow up phone calls.
Great job guys!


First Class Organization

Jun 10, 2015 by Gwen Sherwood

First Class Organization! Highly responsive with the utmost in integrity. We were looking at purchasing a used Land Rover and we were dealing long-distance. Many dealerships did not return phone calls, or answer questions, but we could always count on Season or a manager to respond promptly - even with the time difference. We ultimately did not buy the vehicle we were looking at - due to it not having a specific option - but we would not hesitate to do business with Jaguar Land Rover of Austin should the right vehicle come along. Highly recommend - without reservation.


Great Service

Jun 10, 2015 by Samantha G

My family has purchased three vehicles from Land Rover, we keep coming back because of their great customer service, high quality vehicles and attention to detail. Fritz, Season, Matt and the whole team are great.


Best Around

May 27, 2015 by Shannon B.

The service department at Jaguar Land Rover is absolutely the best around. I took my car in to have the battery replaced and I was concerned, because of my work schedule, that I would not be able to get a loaner vehicle. Ben took into account my work hours and made sure there was a vehicle ready for me when I arrived. He knew it was difficult for me to talk on the phone during the day, so he kept me posted with text messages about the status of my car. No one tried to pressure me in to getting additional services while my car was there, which I really appreciated. When I went to pick up my car, it had been washed inside and out and looked great. This was the least painful experience I have ever had with any dealership service department. Ben could not have been more accommodating and even the ladies who checked me out were sweet and easy to work with. I will never go anywhere else.


A+ Service

May 22, 2015 by Eric L

I'm a sales guy myself, so I really appreciated the level of service and the attention to detail that Robin and the team displayed. I've had a couple of small things I wanted addressed on the vehicle (new LR2) and each time I brought it in they washed and detailed it for me. 3 times I've been in, 3 times they've detailed the vehicle it, 3 times it's poured down rain the next day. That's the only complain I have.A+ service with A++ folks.


Land Rover Austin 512-236-0000 1515 W. 5th Street Austin TX, 78703 USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Today was our first purchase and experience with Land Rover Austin. We had the privilege meeting and working with Robert Walls and Daniel Souza who made the entire purchasing proc
Page:
123
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Austin
1515 W. 5th Street AustinTX78703 USA 
 • 512-236-0000