Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

May 22, 2015 by Sina H.

We recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from this dealer. Season (sales) made the sales process comfortable, was knowledgable, and put together a wonderful mixture of humor/candor while maintaining professionalism.Damon (manager) helped us out when the vehicle delivery was delayed, and at every step of the way met or exceeded our expectations.Overall the experience was wonderful, and on par with Mercedes which I've considered the gold standard within the luxury brands.


Great Service

May 22, 2015 by Laurie F.

We have NEVER had this kind of experience buying a car. In the past shopping for a car was a nightmare and an all day affair if not weeks to close a deal. However, Craig Bushon changed all of that with our resent visit to Jaguar Land Rover Austin.We just stopped buy to test drive the new Land Rover Evoque. Craig had a car pulled around in no time and we set out for our test drive. He reviewed all the bells & whistle and outstanding features about the Evoque. We felt very welcomed, not rush even though it was a few hours before closing time on Valentines Day. The car we selected was one on the showroom floor which they had no problem pulling out and getting ready for us to drive out the door within just a few hours. Hands down the best car buying experience we've ever had. Looking forward to a lasting relationship and becoming apart of the tribe.


Excellent

May 22, 2015 by Jade W.

I bought my used Lexus from this dealership last week. My sales person, Robin Reed was excellent. With Robin, I did not have to deal with the back and forth sales non-sense. I told Robin my parameters for a purchase and he did his best to meet them.He was quick to reply to my questions and made sure all of my paperwork was ready when I came by the dealership to take delivery of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Robin to anyone looking to do business with this dealership.On another note, their finance rep was less than stellar. Although I spent a whole 10 minutes in his office, it seemed he was too above me to give me the time of day. I financed through my credit union at a great rate, but he did not even make an effort to find better terms.


Great Service

May 22, 2015 by James S.

This place has really stepped up their game. I first bought a car around 2006 from Dallas and brought it here. Three cars later and ever year seems to have gotten better from a warranty and service standpoint. They don't treat you like a douch they treat you like you want to be treated: right. JT and Anthony are great they always land me a loaner fast and today switched me from a rental to one of their nice cars. Keep up the good work I am buying a 2016 when they arrive.


Best Car Buying Experience

May 22, 2015 by Kristi A.

As you can see, I have not written many reviews but after working with Season Dionne, I want to let everyone know that she is awesome! I recently purchased a certified 2013 Range Rover Sport and it was the best car buying experience that I have had so far. Season is very respectful of your time, knows her product, LISTENS to what is important to you and covers all of the details without being pushy or overly aggressive. She has had great follow-up and even responded to one of my texts on her day off. I manage a large sales team and she is someone who definitely adds value and created a great experience for me. THANK YOU SEASON!


Great Service

May 22, 2015 by Danny V.

I purchased a Range Rover Sport last year in Frisco and have been using Land Rover Austin ever since to service my vehicle. I was lucky enough to have two great service advisors help me navigate my way through the warranty and repairs I've had done. Both Chris and Matt went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating of my requests.For some items like brakes, this may not be the best bang for your buck, but for almost everything else Land Rover provides the best service for their vehicles. There are a few other places in town to get a Range Rover serviced but so far these guys have proved themselves worth of my trust and have done an amazing job. They always do their best to get to the bottom of any issues I'm having, and go to bat for me with the warranty company on a seat problem I had, and also with my wheel warranty despite them both being difficult and demanding. If you don't already have a service advisor I highly recommend Matt as he always answers emails, returns phone calls, and has a professional attitude you can count on. So far this is the best experience I've had with a dealership and I hope it continues for as long as I have my vehicle.


Very Enjoyable

May 22, 2015 by Adrianne F.

I purchased an Evoque from here and knew I was in for quite a ride. The only thing I didn't know, was the type of ride I was in for, but the folks over at Jaguar Land Rover Austin have only made it enjoyable. Ben Vineyard has made my life incredibly easier and has put up with my many requests and the plethora of kinks that a first year model typically has. I can honestly say that I feel 100% confident that not only my car will by taken care of to the best degree, but more importantly, I know that I will be taken care of. I can not fully express my gratitude, but I am incredibly thankful for how they have treated me and dealt with my many problems and freak out moments.


Great Service

May 22, 2015 by Ben J.

I just recently purchased a new Jag from Aus Jag. The car is awesome (XF Sport). I was very pleased with the whole buying process . . .very professional and efficient. i recently had the service dept apply some tint to my windows. The service dept is top notch. They have an attendant greet you when you arrive. My service consultant (Matt) was extremely professional and helpful. 5/5 stars. Thanks for the great service Matt.


Great Service

May 14, 2015 by Marlena Cole

Today I purchased a Land Rover from Land Rover Austin. To be blunt, when I came across the initial reviews for this dealership, I was a little reluctant to expand my Land Rover search to this dealership. After 1 internet inquiry, in addition to an online chat, one week later, I'm STILL waiting for a call back from Land Rover San Antonio for what that's worth. With not a lot of time to waste, and an immediate need (not to mention having an office approximately 2 miles away) I sucked it up so to speak, and gave Land Rover Austin a call. In short, I'm glad I took a chance. I have purchased 5 vehicles in my lifetime, and Land Rover Austin hands down the best experience. Ms. Season - sales rep- understood I was on a tight time frame. When I arrived onsite for a vehicle appraisal I had literally 20 mins- she made it a point to ensure I was out of there with the information I needed in that time frame. In addition, she took the time to answer all my questions, and really made sure I understood, and was fully informed on the vehicle I was purchasing. Settling on a price: was not the grueling experience I have had with prior purchases. Thanks to websites like "carguru" its easy to get a feel of range where one should be with respect to purchase price. Ms. Season made it easy, got back to me very promptly was up front with what she could do (no BS of "i have to ask my manager" wasting time I did not have). On the finance side, Mr. Custis, Director of financing made it super easy, and could not have been more personable, or easy to work with. I was in and out 20 mins flat. All in all it took approximately one hour to agree on price, appraise vehicle, get approved, sign and drive out. From my experience, I feel Land Rover Austin must have cleaned house from the reviews I read online. Everyone I encountered was down to earth, professional, and very fair. I will def be purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership. Oh, and bonus points for the top notch pastries in the service lounge. It's the little things that are big things, Ms. Season, Mr. Custis and the rest of staff at Land Rover Austin get that. I highly recommend you let Land Rover / Jaguar prove it to you if you are in the market for these brands.


5.0 Star Rating

May 14, 2015 by Rose Z.

This past weekend I saw a pre owned vehicle at Jaguar Land Rover Austin that I was very interested in. I did my research on it before going to go see it. Running a small business keeps me extremely busy and I didn't have time to waste with haggling on the price or on the offer on my trade-in. I ended up being helped by Season and I must say it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding about me not having much time to spend closing this deal. A lot of the deal was over the phone and through emails. I really didn't have questions about the vehicle and didn't even test drive it. I usually have pretty much made up my mind by the time I visit the dealership. The hold up was on my end only because I had my own lender I wanted to use. Still it went quickly and I'm now driving the car I wanted.
Everyone at the dealership was nice and helpful and I never had to wait much for anything on either of my two visits. Even on the day I went in with the check from my lender I expected to wait because I was 30 minutes earlier than I'd said I would be there. I had just sat down to wait with some hot chocolate and they came to get me. A few minutes later I was driving off.
The facility was nice, clean and welcoming as were all the people working there. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will be back myself when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Thank you Season!


Land Rover Austin 512-236-0000 1515 W. 5th Street Austin TX, 78703 USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Today was our first purchase and experience with Land Rover Austin. We had the privilege meeting and working with Robert Walls and Daniel Souza who made the entire purchasing proc
Page:
123
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Austin
1515 W. 5th Street AustinTX78703 USA 
 • 512-236-0000